side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Silver Award Training

Date: Thu Nov 14, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Volunteer In Training (VIT)

Date: Sat Nov 16, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno - Fresno Headquarters Office

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Nov 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Silver Award Training

Date: Wed Nov 20, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield - Bakersfield Regional Office

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Mon Nov 25, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Older Girls First Aid/CPR

Date: Tue Nov 26, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Tue Dec 10, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Older Girls First Aid/CPR (Blended)

Date: Thu Jan 09, 6:00 PM - Thu Jan 09, 9:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Thu Jan 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - Lincoln Plaza

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Jan 21, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Madera

Location: Madera - United Methodist Church

Silver Award Training

Date: Wed Jan 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield - Bakersfield Regional Office

Silver Award Training

Date: Tue Jan 28, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Madera

Location: Madera - United Methodist Church

Silver Award Training

Date: Tue Feb 04, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Older Girls First Aid/CPR

Date: Mon Feb 10, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Tue Feb 25, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Thu Mar 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Mar 31, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Silver Award Training

Date: Thu Apr 16, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno - Fresno Headquarters Office

Counselor-In-Training (CIT)

Date: Sat Apr 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield - Bakersfield Regional Office

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Sat Apr 25, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Kerr McGee Community Center

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Mon Apr 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Counselor-In-Training (CIT)

Date: Sat May 02, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno - Fresno Headquarters Office

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Thu May 07, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Thu May 21, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Thu May 28, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia Friendship House

Program Aide Core Training

Date: Sat May 30, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno - Fresno Headquarters Office

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Mon Jun 08, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Older Girls First Aid/CPR (Blended)

Date: Wed Jun 10, 6:00 PM - Wed Jun 10, 9:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Jul 07, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Madera

Location: Madera United Methodist Church

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Mon Aug 31, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office