side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Outdoor Skills: Fire Building

Date: Mon Feb 03, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Tue Feb 04, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Madera

Location: Parksdale Village II Apartments

Outdoor Skills: Knots

Date: Wed Feb 05, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Older Girls First Aid/CPR

Date: Mon Feb 10, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Trail Signs

Date: Thu Feb 20, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Madera

Location: Madera - Parksdale Village II

Outdoor Skills: Knots

Date: Fri Feb 21, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Tue Feb 25, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Cooking Part A

Date: Thu Feb 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: Cooking Part A

Date: Mon Mar 02, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Think Like An Engineer - Journey

Date: Sat Mar 14, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Sun Mar 15, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield - Emerald Cove Park

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Tue Mar 17, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: First Christian Church

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Thu Mar 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: Cooking Part A

Date: Sat Mar 21, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Upjohn Park

3rd Annual Ambassador to Alum Girl Scout Bridging

Date: Sun Mar 22, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

3rd Annual Ambassador to Alum Girl Scout Bridging

Date: Sun Mar 22, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: Fire Building

Date: Mon Mar 23, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: Knife Safety Part B

Date: Thu Mar 26, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

Region: Madera

Location: Madera United Methodist Church

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Mar 31, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: Cooking Part A

Date: Tue Apr 07, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Apr 07, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Wed Apr 08, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Wed Apr 08, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Think Like An Engineer - Journey

Date: Mon Apr 13, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Trail Signs

Date: Tue Apr 14, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Counselor-In-Training (CIT)

Date: Sat Apr 18, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield - Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: Knife Safety Part A

Date: Mon Apr 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

Region: Madera

Location: Madera - Madera United Methodist Church

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Thu Apr 23, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - Lincoln Plaza

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Sat Apr 25, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Kerr McGee Community Center

Outdoor Skills: Lashing

Date: Mon Apr 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Mon Apr 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Wed Apr 29, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Mill Creek Garden Park

Think Like An Engineer - Journey

Date: Sat May 02, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Counselor-In-Training (CIT)

Date: Sat May 02, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno - Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Trail Signs

Date: Mon May 04, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Cooking Part A

Date: Wed May 06, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Madera

Location: Madera United Methodist Church

Outdoor Skills: Trail Signs

Date: Sat May 09, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Upjohn Park

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Sat May 16, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Upjohn Park

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Sat May 16, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Upjohn Park

Outdoor Skills: Trail Signs

Date: Wed May 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Thu May 21, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Knife Safety Part B

Date: Sat May 23, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Thu May 28, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia Friendship House

Program Aide Core Training

Date: Sat May 30, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno - Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Sat May 30, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield - Emerald Cove Park

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Mon Jun 08, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Older Girls First Aid/CPR (Blended)

Date: Wed Jun 10, 6:00 PM - Wed Jun 10, 9:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Knife Safety Part A

Date: Sat Jun 13, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Kerr McGee Community Center

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Sat Jun 13, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Outdoor Skills: Knife Safety Part B

Date: Sat Jun 13, 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Kerr McGee Community Center

Outdoor Skills: Lashing

Date: Fri Jun 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: Knife Safety Part A

Date: Mon Jul 06, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno - Fresno Headquarters Office

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Jul 07, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Madera

Location: Madera United Methodist Church

Outdoor Skills: Cooking Part A

Date: Wed Jul 08, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: Lashing

Date: Sat Jul 18, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Kerr McGee Community Center

Outdoor Skills: Lashing

Date: Thu Jul 23, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: Lashing

Date: Mon Jul 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Madera

Location: Madera United Methodist Church

Outdoor Skills: Knife Safety Part B

Date: Mon Aug 03, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Knots

Date: Tue Aug 11, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: Fire Building

Date: Thu Aug 27, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: First Christian Church

Gold Award Candidate Training

Date: Mon Aug 31, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office