side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Celebrating Community - Brownie Badge

Date: Fri Jan 31, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: Fire Building

Date: Mon Feb 03, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Tue Feb 04, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Madera

Location: Parksdale Village II Apartments

Outdoor Skills: Knots

Date: Wed Feb 05, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Think Like An Engineer - Brownie Journey

Date: Wed Feb 05, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Madera

Location: Madera United Methodist Church

Outdoor Skills: Knots

Date: Fri Feb 21, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Sun Mar 15, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield - Emerald Cove Park

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Tue Mar 17, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: Fire Building

Date: Mon Mar 23, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Celebrating Community - Brownie Badge

Date: Mon Mar 30, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Madera

Location: Madera United Methodist Church

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Mar 31, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Think Like An Engineer - Brownie Journey

Date: Tue Mar 31, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Think Like An Engineer - Brownie Journey

Date: Mon Apr 06, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Apr 07, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Wed Apr 08, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Wed Apr 08, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno Headquarters Office

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Thu Apr 23, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - Lincoln Plaza

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Sat Apr 25, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Kerr McGee Community Center

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Mon Apr 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Space Science Adventurer - Brownie Badge

Date: Tue Apr 28, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Wed Apr 29, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Mill Creek Garden Park

Celebrating Community - Brownie Badge

Date: Sat May 02, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield - Kern County Museum

Space Science Adventurer - Brownie Badge

Date: Mon May 04, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Sat May 16, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Upjohn Park

Outdoor Skills: Tents

Date: Sat May 16, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Upjohn Park

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Sat May 30, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield - Emerald Cove Park

Outdoor Skills: Gear Basics

Date: Sat Jun 13, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Flag Ceremony Training

Date: Tue Jul 07, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST

Region: Madera

Location: Madera United Methodist Church

Outdoor Skills: Knots

Date: Tue Aug 11, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: Fire Building

Date: Thu Aug 27, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: First Christian Church