side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Outdoor Skills: First Aid Part A

Date: Fri Feb 14, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Kerr McGee Community Center

Outdoor Skills: First Aid Part B

Date: Fri Feb 14, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Kerr McGee Community Center

Outdoor Skills: SWAPS

Date: Thu Feb 20, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Madera

Location: Madera - Parksdale Village II

World Thinking Day (Country Selection)

Date: Sat Feb 22, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno - Chukchansi Park

World Thinking Day

Date: Sat Feb 22, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Fresno

Location: Fresno - Chukchansi Park

World Thinking Day celebrates the diversity, equity, and inclusion reflected in our global movement.

Outdoor Skills: First Aid Part A

Date: Wed Mar 04, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

Region: Madera

Location: Madera Methodist Church

Outdoor Skills: SWAPS

Date: Tue Mar 10, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: SWAPS

Date: Mon Mar 16, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Girl Sports: Bowling

Date: Sun Mar 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Madera

Location: Madera - Valley Bowl

Cookie Cool-Off with the Condors

Date: Sat Mar 28, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Rabobank Arena, Theater and Convention Center

Outdoor Skills: First Aid Part B

Date: Wed Jun 24, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Bakersfield Regional Office

Outdoor Skills: First Aid Part B

Date: Fri Jul 10, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Tulare

Location: Visalia - Highland Gardens

Outdoor Skills: First Aid Part B

Date: Fri Jul 17, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Kings

Location: Hanford - First Christian Church

Outdoor Skills: SWAPS

Date: Sat Jul 18, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Region: Kern

Location: Ridgecrest - Kerr McGee Community Center