side menu icon
WIGS GSCCS Web Pic

We accept nominations year round!

Girl Scouts of Central California South Women Inspiring Girls awards honors dynamic women who have distinguished themselves through exemplary achievements in their community, in their professions, and as role models for girls. Each county will have an awards dinner that will honor three women who are inspiring the girls and young women of the Central Valley.

Please see the deadlines per county for our 2020-year below.
All nominators will be notified via email within two weeks of the submission  

Fresno nominations are due by Friday, November 15, 2019
The Fresno Woman Inspiring Girls Awards will be held on Friday, February 7, 2020 at 6pm at the Fort Washington Country Club

Kings nominations are due by Friday, December 13, 2019
The Kings Women Inspiring Girls Awards will be held on Friday, March 20, 2020 at 6pm. Location TBA

Tulare nominations are due by Friday, January 24, 2020
The Tulare Women Inspiring Girls Awards will be held on Friday, May 29, 2020 at 6pm at the Visalia Country Club

Madera nominations are due by Friday, May 22, 2020
The Madera Women Inspiring Girls Awards will be held on Friday, September 18, 2020 at 6pm. Location TBA

Kern nominations are due by Friday, June 19, 2020
The Kern Women Inspiring Girls Awards will be held on Friday, October 9, 2020 at 6pm at the Petroleum Club of Bakersfield

Download Nomination Form Here!

.