side menu icon
 

LIVE! Awesome Girls: Read-a-long with I am One - a Book of Action by Susan Verde

Date:
Mon Sep 14, 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location:
Online
Category:
Girl Activities, Virtual
Level:
Daisy
 

Awesome Girls Read-a-long introduces kindergarten girls to language and literacy through connecting with popular authors and content creators. Join author Susan Verde as she shares her book encouraging each reader to raise their voice, extend a hand, and take that one first step to start something beautiful and move toward a better world.

Please note, this event begins at 2:30pm Eastern, 1:30pm Central, 12:30pm Mountain, and 11:30am Pacific.