side menu icon

Activity List

Youtube
Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
JANUARY 2021
 


Ambassador Eco Advocate Badge Series hosted by Green and White Mountain

Date: Thu Jan 21, 2:00 PM - Thu Feb 25, 2:30 PM

Program Aide hosted by Green and White Mountain

Date: Fri Jan 29, 3:30 PM - Fri Mar 05, 4:30 PM

FEBRUARY 2021
 


Program Aide hosted by Connecticut

Date: Thu Feb 25, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

MARCH 2021
 


Alum Meeting

Date: Tue Mar 02, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Animal Dance Party Recruitment

Date: Sat Mar 06, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Healthier Me hosted by Southeast Florida

Date: Sat Mar 06, 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

First Aid/CPR Certification

Date: Sat Mar 06, 6:00 PM - Sat Mar 06, 9:00 PM

International Women's Day 2021

Date: Sun Mar 07, 11:06 AM - 11:07 AM

International Women's Day 2021

Date: Mon Mar 08, 2:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mission Sisterhood and Bliss hosted by Connecticut

Date: Mon Mar 08, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Animal Dance Party Recruitment

Date: Tue Mar 09, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Awesome Girls: Girls of Faith, Celebrating Together hosted by GSUSA

Date: Thu Mar 11, 4:30 PM - Sun Mar 14, 2:15 PM

Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Sat Mar 13, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Programs, Badges, and Journeys (PB&J)

Date: Sat Mar 13, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ambassador Bliss Journey Series hosted by Green and White Mountains

Date: Mon Mar 15, 3:00 PM - Mon Apr 12, 4:00 PM

Animal Dance Party Recruitment

Date: Tue Mar 16, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Volunteer in Training hosted by Connecticut

Date: Thu Mar 18, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Gold Award Candidate Training - Virtual

Date: Thu Mar 18, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Celebrating Women Making History hosted by Nebraska

Date: Sat Mar 20, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ambassador to Alum Bridging Ceremony

Date: Sun Mar 21, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Animal Dance Party Recruitment

Date: Tue Mar 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

A New Decade of Leadership hosted by GSUSA

Date: Wed Mar 24, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Sat Mar 27, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Programs, Badges, and Journeys (PB&J)

Date: Sat Mar 27, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Animal Dance Party Recruitment

Date: Tue Mar 30, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

APRIL 2021
 


Alum Meeting

Date: Tue Apr 06, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Sat Apr 10, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Programs, Badges, and Journeys (PB&J)

Date: Sat Apr 10, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gold Award Candidate Training - Virtual

Date: Thu Apr 15, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Sat Apr 24, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Programs, Badges, and Journeys (PB&J)

Date: Sat Apr 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

MAY 2021
 


Counselor-In-Training - Part A

Date: Sat May 01, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Counselor-In-Training - Part B - Fresno County

Date: Sun May 02, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Alum Meeting

Date: Tue May 04, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Sat May 22, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Counselor-In-Training - Part B - Kern County

Date: Sat May 22, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Programs, Badges, and Journeys (PB&J)

Date: Sat May 22, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

JUNE 2021
 


Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Sat Jun 19, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Programs, Badges, and Journeys (PB&J)

Date: Sat Jun 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Sat Jun 26, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Programs, Badges, and Journeys (PB&J)

Date: Sat Jun 26, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM