side menu icon

Activity List

Youtube
Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
OCTOBER 2020
 


Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Virtual Experience hosted by Girl Scouts of Southeast Florida

Date: Mon Oct 12, 10:00 AM - Sat Oct 31, 11:59 PM

Location: Online

Raffle Baskets from Lead- the-Way - Leader Symposium

Date: Tue Oct 20, 8:00 AM - Fri Nov 13, 8:00 AM

Location: Online

Tips for Troop Leaders LIVE: Bringing the World to Your Girls...From Home!

Date: Wed Oct 28, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Location: Online

GSCCS Astronomy Club Meeting

Date: Wed Oct 28, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Online

Lunch and Learn Volunteer Services Manager

Date: Thu Oct 29, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Location: Online

Daisy Coding for Good - Digital Game Design hosted by Connecticut

Date: Fri Oct 30, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Online

NOVEMBER 2020
 


Democracy in Action hosted by Connecticut

Date: Sun Nov 01, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Online

Believe in the Power of a G.I.R.L

Date: Mon Nov 02, 5:35 PM - Fri Nov 06, 8:00 PM

Location: Online

Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Tue Nov 03, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Online

Alum Meeting

Date: Tue Nov 03, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Online

Awesome Girls Road to Global Travel: Junior Troop Series

Date: Thu Nov 05, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Location: Online

Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Sat Nov 07, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Online

Around the World Series hosted by Black Diamond

Date: Mon Nov 09, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Online

Permits and Licenses - Cadettes, Seniors and Ambassadors

Date: Tue Nov 10, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: YouTube Channel

Zoom with a Biomedical Engineer- DBJ hosted by Connecticut

Date: Thu Nov 12, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Online

Trail Adventure - Brownies

Date: Fri Nov 13, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Online

Leader Symposium

Date: Sat Nov 14, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Online

Coding Animations with Shiva Robotics hosted by Gateway Council

Date: Mon Nov 16, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Online

Basic Leadership Training (BLT)

Date: Tue Nov 17, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Online

Morgan Stanley - Financing My Dreams - Cadette

Date: Tue Nov 17, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Online

GSCCS Trailblazers Club Meeting

Date: Wed Nov 18, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Online

Awesome Girls Road to Global Travel: Junior Troop Series

Date: Thu Nov 19, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Location: Online

Practice with Purpose - Juniors

Date: Thu Nov 19, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location: Online

The Babysitters Club Watch Party hosted by Girl Scouts Overseas

Date: Fri Nov 20, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location: Online

Program Aide Training

Date: Sat Nov 21, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Online

Girls in S.T.E.M hosted by Jersey Shore

Date: Sun Nov 22, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Online

Harvest Fest - Daisy and Brownie Monday

Date: Mon Nov 23, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Online

Harvest Fest - Juniors Tuesday

Date: Tue Nov 24, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Online

Harvest Fest - Cadettes, Seniors and Ambassadors Tuesday

Date: Tue Nov 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Online

Nuts and Bolts: Let's Build Cars - Daisies

Date: Mon Nov 30, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Online

DECEMBER 2020
 


How To Set A Budget And Stick To It

Date: Tue Dec 01, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Online

Awesome Girls Road to Global Travel: Junior Troop Series

Date: Thu Dec 03, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Location: Online

Morgan Stanley - Business Owner - Juniors

Date: Tue Dec 08, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Online

Awesome Girls: Buying Power! hosted by GSUSA

Date: Thu Dec 17, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Online

Frozen Fairytale Tea Party

Date: Sat Dec 19, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Online

JANUARY 2021
 


Babysitting Training -Must be 12 Years Old or Older

Date: Sat Jan 09, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Online