side menu icon

Activity List

Youtube
Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Virtual Experience hosted by Girl Scouts of Southeast Florida

Date: Mon Oct 12, 10:00 AM - Sat Oct 31, 11:59 PM

Location: Online

Raffle Baskets from Lead- the-Way - Leader Symposium

Date: Tue Oct 20, 8:00 AM - Fri Nov 13, 8:00 AM

Location: Online

Juliette Gordon Low Birthday Party Drive-Through - Fresno

Date: Tue Oct 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Westminster Presbyterian Church

Juliette Gordon Low Birthday Party Drive-Through - Madera

Date: Tue Oct 27, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Towne and Country Park

Juliette Gordon Low Birthday Party Drive-Through - Lemoore

Date: Thu Oct 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: South Valley Community Church

Juliette Gordon Low Birthday Party Drive-Through - Bakersfield

Date: Thu Oct 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Tevis Jr. High

Juliette Gordon Low Birthday Party Drive-Through - Visalia

Date: Thu Oct 29, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Visalia Friendship House

Believe in the Power of a G.I.R.L

Date: Mon Nov 02, 5:35 PM - Fri Nov 06, 8:00 PM

Location: Online

Leader Symposium

Date: Sat Nov 14, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Online

Harvest Fest - Daisy and Brownie Monday

Date: Mon Nov 23, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Online

Harvest Fest - Juniors Tuesday

Date: Tue Nov 24, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Online

Harvest Fest - Cadettes, Seniors and Ambassadors Tuesday

Date: Tue Nov 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Online

Frozen Fairytale Tea Party

Date: Sat Dec 19, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Online