Board of Directors

The 2014 Annual Meeting and Volunteer Recognition Ceremony was Saturday, February 22, 2014 at the Fraternal Hall in Hanford. All GSCCS registered delegates have a vote at the Annual Meeting. During the meeting and lunch, GSCCS  honored outstanding volunteers with National and Council awards.

Board of Directors for 2014

Officers of the board

Chair ——- Jayne McCallister, London Properties, Fresno
1st Vice President ——- Maria Escobedo, California State University Bakersfield, Kern
2nd Vice President ——- Dr. Becky Malmo, Fresno COunty Office of Education
Treasurer ——- Keith Pretzer, United Security Bank, Fresno

Member at Large

Kari Boisvert, United Way of Indian Wells Valley
Nancy Chaffin, Bakersfield Californian
Denise Flynn, Wells Fargo Bank, Fresno
Eloise Golden, Patrick Golden, M.D.
Renee Haga, Fresno COunty, Fresno
Carol Hernandez, New York Life, Kings
Robirda Lyon, Attorney
Fiona Lytle, Kern Economic Development Corporation, Kern
Carrie Zerafa, Social Worker, Kern

Board Development Committee

Deborah Boyett, Attorney, Fresno
Nancy Chaffin, Bakersfield Californian, Kern
Maria Escobedo, California State University Bakersfield, Kern
Layla Forstedt, Fresno/Clovis Convention and Visitor Bureau, Fresno
Jennie Guadagno, Dumont Printing & Mailing, Fresno
Shirley Grace, Retired, Fresno

Comments are closed.