side menu icon

Board of Directors


Officers of the Board


Chair: Keith Pretzer, Fresno
1st Vice President: Reem Atkins, Tulare
2nd Vice President: Virna Santos, Fresno
Treasurer: Alana Gabrielson, Fresno
Secretary: Lee Ann Eager, Fresno


Members at Large

R. Michael Alexander, Fresno
Donna Berry, Tulare
Hillary Cloud, Fresno
Edward Gonzalez, Madera
Alekxia Torres, Kern
Madelyn Janssen, Kern
David Gilmore, Fresno


Board Development Committee

Vallorie Borchardt, Fresno
Denise Champion, Fresno
Sophia Fahrney, Fresno
Madelyn Janssen, Kern
Bonnie Kiser, Fresno
Katie Rigby, Fresno


Board Meetings 2017

July 20, 2017
August 26, 2017
October 26, 2017
November 16, 2017
January 25, 2018
April 7, 2018
April 26, 2018