Our Council | Board of Directors | GS of Central California South
side menu icon
Board of Directors
2018BoardOfDirectors

Board of Directors

user3_32

Council Management

Chief Executive Officer: Dr. Russel Statham

user3_32

Officers of the Board

 

Chair: Alana Gabrielson, Fresno
1St Vice President: Gayle Yraceburu, Kern
2nd Vice President: Lee Ann Eager, Fresno
Treasurer: Keith Pretzer, Fresno
Secretary: Carolyn Pierce, Fresno

user3_32

Members at Large

R. Michael Alexander, Fresno
Dr. Komal Desai, Kern
Edward Gonzalez, Fresno
Robert Frausto, Fresno
Madelyn Janssen, Kern
David Gilmore, Fresno

user3_32

Board Development Committee

Denise Champion, Fresno
Maddie Jarrett, Bakersfield
Vallorie Borchardt, Fresno
Bonnie Kiser, Fresno

calendar_32

Board Meetings 2020 - 2021

Saturday, April 4, 2020 Annual Meeting TBA – Virtual Meeting
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Either Council Office: 5:30PM – 6:30PM
Saturday, September 24, 2020 (Budget Meeting 2020/2021 Budgets) Fresno Council Office Attendance Required: 9:30AM – 2:00PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Either Council Office: 5:30PM – 6:30PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Either Council Office: 5:30PM – 6:30PM
calendar_32

Finance Meetings 2020 - 2021

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Fresno Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
calendar_32

Board Development Committee Meetings 2020 - 2021

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Either Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Either Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Either Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Either Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, November 12, 2020 Either Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Either Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Either Council Office: 12:00PM – 1:00PM